Toto 6D Result Today, Toto 6D History

Search for Toto 6D, 6D Toto, 6D Lotto Hari Ini, 6D Result, 6D Lotto, Toto 6D Result, 6D Toto Hari Ini, Toto 6D Result Today, 6D Lotto Result, Toto 6D History

Toto 6D Result

Toto 6D draws take place every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.


17 July, 2024 - WedDRAW 5830/24
1st Prize
3
6
6
0
7
4

2nd Prize
3
6
6
0
7
6
6
0
7
4
3rd Prize
3
6
6
0
6
0
7
4
4th Prize
3
6
6
0
7
4
5th Prize
3
6
7
4
Toto 6D Predictions

Toto 6D Result History

Draw Date / Lotto Game Winning Numbers Draw Details
17 Jul 2024, Wed
3
6
6
0
7
4
5830/24
14 Jul 2024, Sun
3
5
5
8
2
7
5829/24
13 Jul 2024, Sat
8
0
4
0
2
3
5828/24
10 Jul 2024, Wed
1
9
5
0
4
2
5827/24
07 Jul 2024, Sun
2
0
2
9
0
3
5826/24
06 Jul 2024, Sat
3
0
7
9
9
6
5825/24
03 Jul 2024, Wed
5
6
1
5
5
0
5824/24
30 Jun 2024, Sun
2
5
1
7
9
4
5823/24
29 Jun 2024, Sat
3
9
9
3
5
8
5822/24
26 Jun 2024, Wed
5
7
8
5
0
7
5821/24
25 Jun 2024, Tue
6
4
5
3
4
4
5820/24
23 Jun 2024, Sun
9
5
9
1
9
7
5819/24
22 Jun 2024, Sat
6
2
2
2
0
0
5818/24
19 Jun 2024, Wed
3
9
6
7
6
0
5817/24
16 Jun 2024, Sun
9
6
4
9
0
7
5816/24
15 Jun 2024, Sat
6
3
6
9
0
7
5815/24
12 Jun 2024, Wed
0
5
6
2
4
3
5814/24
09 Jun 2024, Sun
7
7
1
8
0
6
5813/24
08 Jun 2024, Sat
3
2
0
8
5
7
5812/24
05 Jun 2024, Wed
8
9
8
7
7
8
5811/24


Toto 6D Hot Numbers

Check out the list of the most frequently drawn numbers in the last 10 years for Toto 6D:

No.6D hot numbersHits
#1
8
8
6
6
0
1
x2
#2
7
9
4
0
2
5
x2

Toto 6D Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    22 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    25 Jul
  • Fri
    26 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

Toto 6D Past Numbers Search




HOW TO PLAY TOTO 6D

To play Toto 6D, you have to choose a combination of 6 numbers from 0 to 9. The minimum cost is RM1. A set of winning 6D numbers across five prize categories are drawn each draw.

Toto 6D draws take place every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday (Special Draw on selected weeks Tuesday)


TOTO 6D WAYS TO PLAY

STRAIGHT

Select six digits in a specific order. You win a prize if your combination matches any of the winning numbers in the same order.

Prize GroupHow to WinWinnings
1st Prize6 digits drawn as 1st PrizeRM 100,000
2nd PrizeFirst 5 or last 5 digits of 1st PrizeRM 3,000
3rd PrizeFirst 4 or last 4 digits of 1st PrizeRM 300
4th PrizeFirst 3 or last 3 digits of 1st PrizeRM 30
5th PrizeFirst 2 or last 2 digits of 1st PrizeRM 4

Each winning number is entitled to one prize only.

More Sports Toto Results

Sports Toto

Related Pages for Sports Toto Malaysia


DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Sports Toto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.my website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Sports Toto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.